New Furry Animals

Super Furry Animals will be unveiling their new album next week, via a webcast on their site where they will play the record through live, in it's entirety. Dark Days/Light Years will then be available to purchase through the site - well before it hits the 'shops' on April 13th.

Album tracklisting as follows

1. Crazy Naked Girls
2. Mt
3. Moped Eyes
4. Inaugural Trams
5. Inconvenience
6. Cardiff In The Sun
7. The Very Best Of Neil Diamond
8. Helium Hearts
9. White Socks / Flip Flops
10. Where Do You Wanna Go?
11. Lliwiau Llachar
12. Pric